Svenska arbetsgruppen

NamnArbetsplatsE-PostTelefon
David Jacobsson Sweco Management AB david.jacobsson@sweco.se +46705687102
Mikael Hölttä VA-Syd mikael.holtta@vasyd.se  
Åsa Snith Sollentuna Energi och Miljö asa.snith@seom.se +46101905169
Bonnie Brandt BAB bonnie.brandt@bab-ab.se

+46761-16 55 23

Mats Ohlsson Stockholm vatten mats.ohlsson@stockholmvatten.se +46852212219
Stefan Indahl Aarsleff Rörteknik stefan.indahl@aarsleff.se +46709413415
Joacim Kullinger Styrud AB joacim.kullinger@styrud.se  
Jan Lindström Inpipe jan.lindstrom@inpipe.se +46730939535
Emelie Olsson Olinersystem AB emelie.olsson@olinersystem.se +4670-2850138
Simon Åkerlund NCC simon.akerlund@ncc.se +46707142308
Edor Boström ORIGO data video AB edor@origodata.se +46703674475
Christer Silver Holmberg Botkyrka kommun christer.Holmberg@botkyrka.se +46708861234
Rune Johansson Scandinavia VA-Teknik rune@svetek.se  +46470730131