Norska arbetsgruppen

NamnArbetsplatsE-PostTelefon
Borghild Teigland Folkedal

Asplan Viak AS

borghildt.folkedal@asplanviak.no +47 97118390
Frode Andrew Selvik
Trondheim kommune frode-andrew.selvik@trondheim.kommune.no +47 91760238
Reidar Kveine Bærum kommune reidar.kveine@baerum.kommune.no +47 67504050
Espen Killingmo Sweco Norge AS espen.killingmo@sweco.no +47 91838274
Elin Liljegren VAV Oslo kommune  elin.liljegren@vav.oslo.kommune.no +47 23440046

Nora Belling Mangen

Drammen kommune  nora.b.mangen@drmk.no +47 92252864
Stefan Lehn-Hermandsen Skedsmo kommune  stejoha1@skedsmo.kommune.no +47 66938427
Charlotte Løvstad Vitek AS  charlotte@vitek.no +47 92609484
Hendrik Panman Kjeldaas AS  h.panman@kjeldaas-as.no +47 95815253
Anders Kjellberg Olimb Rørfornying AS   anders.kjellberg@olimb.no +47 48266494
Jan Stenersen Trova AS  jan@trova.no +47 47487585
Joakim Johannessen NCC  joakim.johannessen@ncc.no +47 92444494
Emelie Olsson Olimb   emelie.olsson@olimb.no +46 734308318
Niccolo Bonfadini Norconsult AS  niccolo.bonfadini@norconsult.com +47 45002110
Sekretariat for den norske arbeidsgruppa      
Ellen M. Jahren Randa  Asplan Viak AS kontakt@sstt.no / ellenm.randa@asplanviak.no +47 97186078
Jonny Undersaker Asplan Viak AS kontakt@sstt.no / jonny.undersaker@asplanviak.no +47 90768248