Norska arbetsgruppen

NamnArbetsplatsE-PostTelefon
Borghild Folkedal

Hawle Water Tecnology

Norge AS

borghild.folkedal@h-wtech.no +47 97118390
Charlotte Løvstad Pipeliner AS charlotte.lovstad@pipeliner.no +47 92609484
Kristin Greiff Johnsen Trondheim kommune kristin-greiff.johnsen@trondheim.kommune.no +47 95011404
Reidar Kveine Bærum kommune reidar.kveine@baerum.kommune.no +47 67504050
Espen Killingmo Sweco Norge AS espen.killingmo@sweco.no +47 91838274
 Harald Gjermundshaug  NCC  harald.gjermundshaug@ncc.no  +47 92444494
 Elin Liljegren  VAV Oslo kommune  elin.liljegren@vav.oslo.kommune.no  +47 23440046

 Nora Belling Mangen

 Drammen kommune  nora.b.mangen@drmk.no  +47 92252864
Hendrik Panman Kjeldaas AS h.panman@kjeldaas-as.no +47 9581 5253
 Stefan Lehn-Hermandsen  Skedsmo kommune  stejoha1@skedsmo.kommune.no  +47 66938427
Ellen M. Jahren Randa Asplan Viak AS ellenm.randa@asplanviak.no +47 97186078
 Anders Kjellberg Olimb Rørfornying AS   anders.kjellberg@olimb.no  +47 48266494
Ersin Coskun VAV Oslo kommune  ersin.coskun@vav.oslo.kommune.no

 +47 23440025

+47 91579142