Styrelse

Ordförande

Mats Rostö

Nacka Vatten och Avfall
Email: mats.rosto@nvoa.se

Styrelseledamoter

Borghild Folkedal

Vice ordförande

Email: borghild.folkedal@h-wtech.no

 

Espen Killingmo

Sekreterare
Sweco
Email: espen.killingmo@sweco.no

Elin Liljegren 

VAV Oslo kommune
Email: elin.liljegren@vav.oslo.kommune.no

 

Simon Åkerlund 

 

Mats Ohlsson

Stockholm Vatten
Email: mats.ohlsson@stockholmvatten.se

Ledamöter som ej är med i SSTTs nationella arbetsgrupper

 

Anne Adrup

Svenskt Vatten
Email: anne.adrup@svensktvatten.se

 

Arnhild Helene Krogh

Norsk Vann
Email: arnhild.krogh@norskvann.no

Suppleanter

 

Joacim Kullinger

Styrud AB
Email: jocim.kullinger@styrud.se

 

Tobias Wingqvist

Pollex AB
Email: tobias.wingqvist@pollex.se

 

Kristin Greiff Johnsen

Trondheim kommune
Email: kristin-greiff.johnsen@trondheim.kommune.no

 

Ersin Coskun  

VAV Oslo kommune

Email: ersin.coskun@vav.oslo.kommune.no