Styrelse

Ordförande

Mats Rostö

Nacka Vatten och Avfall
Email: mats.rosto@nvoa.se

Styrelseledamoter

Borghild Teigland Folkedal

Vice ordförande

Email: borghildt.folkedal@asplanviak.no




Tomas Helenius

Värmdö kommun
Email: tomas.helenius@varmdo.se

 

Espen Killingmo

 

Elin Liljegren 

VAV Oslo kommune
Email: elin.liljegren@vav.oslo.kommune.no

 

Simon Åkerlund 

 

Ledamöter som ej är med i SSTTs nationella arbetsgrupper

 

Karin Ols

Svenskt Vatten
Email: karin.ols@svensktvatten.se

 

Arnhild Helene Krogh

Norsk Vann
Email: arnhild.krogh@norskvann.no

Suppleanter

 

Joacim Kullinger

Styrud AB
Email: joacim.kullinger@styrud.se

 

Mats Ohlsson

Stockholm Vatten & Avfall
Email: mats.ohlsson@stockholmvatten.se

 

Peer Christian Nordby

Olimb
Email: peer-christian.nordby@olimb.no

 

Ersin Coskun  

VAV Oslo kommune

Email: ersin.coskun@vav.oslo.kommune.no